Live Stream MANIA® Summer Schedule

Click on a session title below to view its description. You may participate in any session even if you do not have access to the recommended equipment. Pre-recorded sessions do not need to adhere to a schedule and will be available to watch anytime until 12am Midnight on Wed. July 29.

Friday, July 24

Session 1:
9:00am-10:15am EST
8:00am-9:15am CST
6:00am-7:15am PST

Session 2:
10:35am-11:50am EST
9:35am-10:50am CST
7:35am-8:50am PST

Session 3:
12:10pm-1:25pm EST
11:10am-12:25pm CST
9:10am-10:25am PST

Session 4:
2:05pm-3:20pm EST
1:05pm-2:20pm CST
11:05pm-12:20pm PST

Session 5:
3:40pm-4:55pm EST
2:40pm-3:55pm CST
12:40pm-1:55pm PST

Session 6:
5:15pm-6:30pm EST
4:15pm-5:30pm CST
2:15pm-3:30pm PST


Saturday, July 25

Session 1:
9:00am-10:15am EST
8:00am-9:15am CST
6:00am-7:15am PST

Session 2:
10:35am-11:50am EST
9:35am-10:50am CST
7:35am-8:50am PST

Session 3:
12:10pm-1:25pm EST
11:10am-12:25pm CST
9:10am-10:25am PST

Session 4:
2:05pm-3:20pm EST
1:05pm-2:20pm CST
11:05am-12:20pm PST

Session 5:
3:40pm-4:55pm EST
2:40pm-3:55pm CST
12:40pm-1:55pm PST

Session 6:
5:15pm-6:30pm EST
4:15pm-5:30pm CST
2:15pm-3:30pm PST


Sunday, July 26

Session 1:
9:00am-10:15am EST
8:00am-9:15am CST
6:00am-7:15am PST

Session 2:
10:35am-11:50am EST
9:35am-10:50am CST
7:35am-8:50am PST

Session 3:
12:10pm-1:25pm EST
11:10am-12:25pm CST
9:10am-10:25am PST

Session 4:
1:45pm-3:00pm EST
12:45pm-2:00pm CST
10:45am-12:00pm PST


Pre-Recorded Sessions

Access to pre-recorded sessions will remain open until Wed. July 29 at 12am Midnight. You can watch any prerecorded session at any time without having to adhere to the schedule.

Health & Fitness Business Summit

Friday Session 1:
9:00am-10:15am EST, 8:00am-9:15am CST, 6:00am-7:15am PST
Friday Session 2:
10:35am-11:50am EST, 9:35am-10:50am CST, 7:35am-8:50am PST
Friday Session 3:
12:10pm-1:25pm EST, 11:10am-12:25pm CST, 9:10am-10:25am PST
Friday Session 4:
2:05pm-3:20pm EST, 1:05pm-2:20pm CST, 11:05pm-12:20pm PST
Friday Session 5:
3:40pm-4:55pm EST, 2:40pm-3:55pm CST, 12:40pm-1:55pm PST
Friday Session 6:
5:15pm-6:30pm EST, 4:15pm-5:30pm CST, 2:15pm-3:30pm PST
Saturday Session 1:
9:00am-10:15am EST, 8:00am-9:15am CST, 6:00am-7:15am PST
Saturday Session 2:
10:35am-11:50am EST, 9:35am-10:50am CST, 7:35am-8:50am PST
Saturday Session 3:
12:10pm-1:25pm EST, 11:10am-12:25pm CST, 9:10am-10:25am PST
Saturday Session 4:
2:05pm-3:20pm EST, 1:05pm-2:20pm CST, 11:05am-12:20pm PST
Saturday Session 5:
3:40pm-4:55pm EST, 2:40pm-3:55pm CST, 12:40pm-1:55pm PST
Saturday Session 6:
5:15pm-6:30pm EST, 4:15pm-5:30pm CST, 2:15pm-3:30pm PST
Sunday Session 1:
9:00am-10:15am EST, 8:00am-9:15am CST, 6:00am-7:15am PST
Sunday Session 2:
10:35am-11:50am EST, 9:35am-10:50am CST, 7:35am-8:50am PST
Sunday Session 3:
12:10pm-1:25pm EST, 11:10am-12:25pm CST, 9:10am-10:25am PST
Sunday Session 4:
1:45pm-3:00pm EST, 12:45pm-2:00pm CST, 10:45am-12:00pm PST